Kant Yearbook 3/2011

Postado em 30/01/2010, 16:22, por
Categoria: Call for papers 




The KANT YEARBOOK is now accepting submissions for its third issue in 2011. The KANT YEARBOOK is an international journal that publishes articles on the philosophy of Immanuel Kant. It is the KANT YEARBOOK’s goal to intensify innovative research on Kant on the international scale. For that reason the KANT YEARBOOK prefers to publish articles in English, however articles in German will also be considered. Each issue will bededicated to a specific topic. The third issue’s topic is ANTHROPOLOGY

All papers, historical or systematic, related to Kant’s anthropology and its theoretical or practical aspects arewelcome. We also encourage papers on the contemporary significance of Kantian anthropology. The KANT YEARBOOK practices double-blind review, i. e. the reviewers are not aware of the identity of a manuscript’sauthor, and the author is not aware of the reviewer’s identity. Submitted manuscripts must be anonymous; that is the authors’ names and references to their work capable of identifying them are not to appear in themanuscript.

Detailed instructions and author guidelines are available at http://kantyearbook.uni.lu (http://philosophie.uni.lu). For further information contact the editor or the publisher Walter de Gruyter, Berlin/New York (www.degruyter.com). Paper submissions should go to dietmar.heidemann@uni.lu

Deadline for submission is: June 15, 2010

Editor: Dietmar H. Heidemann (University of Luxembourg). Editorial Board: Henry E. Allison (University of California at Davis), Karl Ameriks (Notre Dame), Gordon Brittan (Montana State University), Klaus Düsing(University of Cologne), Daniel O. Dahlstrom (Boston University), Kristina Engelhard (University of Cologne),Hannah Ginsborg (University of California at Berkeley), Michelle Grier (University of San Diego), Thomas Grundmann (University of Cologne), Paul Guyer (University of Pennsylvania), Robert Hanna (University ofColorado at Boulder), Lothar Kreimendahl (University of Mannheim), Georg Mohr (University of Bremen),Angelica Nuzzo (Brooklyn College/CUNY), Robert Stern (Sheffield University), Dieter Sturma (University ofBonn), Robert Theis (University of Luxembourg),Ken Westphal (University of Kent), Markus Willaschek(University of Frankfurt). Publisher: De Gruyter Berlin/New York


Deixe seu comentário. Se você quiser que uma imagem seja mostrada
junto ao seu comentário, adquira um gravatar!